We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Discard EP

by Yes I'm Leaving

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 AUD  or more

    You own this


Ignorants 02:59
The Thing 03:30


This collection of songs were composed and recorded at the same time as the ones which now feature on the 'Mission Bulb' album .

The sessions occurred on the 26th of August and 1st of October 2013 at Keynote rehearsal Space in Homebush West, Sydney , Australia.

The song 'The Thing ' was featured on a 7" split through Veri.Live, a Melbourne based music magazine.


released November 23, 2015

All songs by Yes I'm Leaving:

Billy Burke: Guitar/Vocals
Anthony Boyer: Drums
David Cook: Bass

Recorded by Billy Burke
Mixed by Ivan Lisyak
Mastered by Steven Smith


all rights reserved



Yes I'm Leaving Sydney, Australia

contact / help

Contact Yes I'm Leaving

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account